Present for you – worldwide

Our long-standing market presence and excellent knowledge of global advanced surface texturing requirements enables Eschmann Textures to provide the best possible solution for worldwide processing. A strong  offer for all key global regions – and in the world of surface textures.

Get in touch with us!

Subsidiaries and contacts

Contacts at Gummersbach

ESCHMANN TEXTURES INTERNATIONAL GMBH
Dieringhauser Straße 159
51645 Gummersbach
Germany

 

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 0
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: info@eschmanntextures.de

Contacts at Gummersbach

Managing Director
Thomas Porstner

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 15
E-mail: thomas.porstner@eschmanntextures.de

Etching and Laser Technology Production Manager
Thomas Weber

Phone: +49 22 61 / 81 503 - 33
E-mail: t.weber@eschmanntextures.de

bernd schellenberger

Key Account Manager BMW
Bernd Schellenberger

Phone: +49 821 / 299 44 - 11
Mobile: +49 172 / 205 86 55
Fax: +49 821 / 299 48 - 15
E-mail: bernd.schellenberger@eschmanntextures.de

Key Account Manager VW Group
Timo Wittneben

Mobile: +49 151 / 524 651 79
E-mail: timo.wittneben@eschmanntextures.de

stephan hey

Technical Sales
Stephan Hey

Mobile: +49 151 / 224 530 43
E-mail: stephan.hey@eschmanntextures.de

jochen liebe

Sales Manager
Jochen Liebe

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 31
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: jochen.liebe@eschmanntextures.de

manuela abegg

Sales
Manuela Abegg

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 14
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: manuela.abegg@eschmanntextures.de

jan rothkamm

Sales
Jan Rothkamm

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 17
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: jan.rothkamm@eschmanntextures.de

jaqueline boeser

Research & Development
Jaqueline Böser

Phone: +49 22 61 / 81 503 - 50
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: jaqueline.boeser@eschmanntextures.de

sonia lópez fernándes

Research & Development
Sonia López Fernández

Phone: +49 22 61 / 81 503 - 27
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: sonia.lopez@eschmanntextures.de


 

Marienhagen Plant, Germany

ESCHMANN TEXTURES INTERNATIONAL GMBH
Höhebusch 6
51764 Wiehl
Germany

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 0
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: info@eschmanntextures.de


Acceptance and shipment of goods on agreement, generally use the shipment organisation
of the Gummersbach plant, Dieringhauser Straße 159.

Contacts at Marienhagen

Etching and Laser Technology Production Manager
Thomas Weber

Phone: +49 22 61 / 81 503 - 33
E-mail: t.weber@eschmanntextures.de

Sales Manager
Jochen Liebe

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 31
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: jochen.liebe@eschmanntextures.de

Sales
Jan Rothkamm

Phone: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 17
Fax: +49 22 61 / 98 99 - 20
E-mail: jan.rothkamm@eschmanntextures.de


 

Neuenstadt a. K. Plant, Germany

ESCHMANN TEXTURES INTERNATIONAL GMBH
Otto-Neumeister-Straße 17
74196 Neuenstadt a. K.
Germany

 

Phone: +49 7139 / 93 16 - 0
Fax: +49 7139 / 93 16 - 20
E-mail: info@eschmanntextures.de

Contacts at Neuenstadt a. K.
alfred scherer-eurich

Plant Manager at Neuenstadt e. K.
Alfred Scherer-Eurich

Phone: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 15
Fax: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 20
E-mail: alfred.scherer@eschmanntextures.de

peter nerlich

Key Account Manager Opel Automobile GmbH &
Dr. Ing. h.c.F. Porsche AG, Project Management

Peter Nerlich

Phone: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 12
Mobile: +49 172 / 243 39 00
Fax: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 20
E-mail: peter.nerlich@eschmanntextures.de

melanie eurich

Design / Project Management
Melanie Eurich

Phone: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 18
Fax: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 20
E-mail: melanie.eurich@eschmanntextures.de

Etching Technology Production Manager
Fabio Melis

Phone: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 21
Fax: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 20
E-mail: fabio.melis@eschmanntextures.de

frederik eurich

Ceramic Technologies Production Manager
Frederik Eurich

Phone: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 0
Fax: +49 71 39 / 93 16 - 20
E-mail: frederik.eurich@eschmanntextures.de


 

UK

werk england

GRAVUTEX ESCHMANN INTERNATIONAL Ltd.
Peakdale Road,
Brookfield Industrial Estate
Glossop, Derbyshire
SK 13 6LQ
UK

 

Phone: +44 1457 867 627
E-mail:sales@gravutexeschmann.co.uk

Contacts at UK
stephen aaron

General Manager
Stephen Aaron

Phone: +44 1457 89 17 45
E-mail: saaron@gravutexeschmann.co.uk

Production Manager
Matt Coomber

Phone: +44 1457 89 17 39
E-mail: mcoomber@gravutexeschmann.co.uk


 

France

werk frankreich

GMV Eschmann International
Zone artisanale sous le Vernois
39360 Viry
France

 

Phone: +33 384 411 143
Fax: +33 384 411 410
E-mail: info@gmveschmann.fr

Contacts in France
frederic gibaud

Sales
Frédéric Gibaud

Phone: +33 384 411 850
Mobile: +33 6 30 48 32 66
Fax: +33 384 411 410
E-mail: fgibaud@gmveschmann.fr

Sales
Dominique Clenet

Phone: +33 384 41 11 43
Fax: +33 689 27 40 27
E-mail: dclenet@gmveschmann.fr


 

Marinha Grande Plant, Portugal

portugal wer marinha grande

Eschmann Textura Internacional, Lda.
Rua 23 de Outubro, 2A
2445 - 573 Moita MGR
Portugal

 

Phone: +351 244 545 360
Fax: +351 244 545 361
E-mail: apedrosa@eschmanntextura.pt

Contacts at Marinha Grande Plant, Portugal
antonio pedrosa

Plant Manager
Antonio Pedrosa

Phone: +351 244 545 360
Fax: +351 244 545 361
E-mail: apedrosa@eschmanntextura.pt

paulo guerra

Sales and Technical Consultant
Paulo Guerra

Phone: +351 244 545 360
Mobile: +351 915 307 973
Fax: +351 244 545 361
E-mail: pguerra@eschmanntextura.pt


 

Oliveira de Azeméis Plant, Portugal

portugal werk oliveira de azeméis

Eschmann Textura Internacional, Lda.
Rua da Boavista, Nr. 281
Zona Industrial de Riba Ul
3720-502 Santiago de Riba Ul
Portugal

 

Phone: +351 256 609 053
Fax: +351 256 609 053
E-mail: apedrosa@eschmanntextura.pt

Contact at Oliveira de Azeméis Plants, Portugal
antonio pedrosa

Plant Manager
Antonio Pedrosa

Phone: +351 244 545 360
Fax: +351 244 545 361
E-mail: apedrosa@eschmanntextura.pt

paulo guerra

Sales and Technical Consultant
Paulo Guerra

Phone: +351 226 609 053
Mobile: +351 915 307 973
Fax: +351 244 545 361
E-mail: pguerra@eschmanntextura.pt


 

Turkey

voestalpine High Performance Metal A.Ş.
TOSB 4. Cadde No:7 41420
Şekerpınar, Çayırova, Kocaeli

 

Phone: +90 262 658 88 87
E-mail: info.hpm-turkey@voestalpine.com
www.voestalpine.com/highperformancemetals/turkey/

Contacts in Turkey
atalay akcadogan

Textures Project Manager 
Atalay Akçadoğan

Phone: +90 262 658 88 87
Mobile: +90 530 036 02 55
Fax: +90 262 658 93 92
E-mail: atalay.akcadogan@voestalpine.com


 

Mumbai Plant, India

indien werk mumbai

Eschmann Textures India Pvt. Ltd.
Eschmann Textures house; Building 1
Gaodevi Industrial Complex,
Opp. Sai Service, Sativali, Vasai-(E),
Dist. Thane 401-202

 

Phone: +91 250 66 54 400
E-mail: info@eschmanntexturesindia.co.in

Contacts at Mumbai Plant, India
anand naresh motwani

Managing Director
Anand Naresh Motwani

E-mail: anand.motwani@eschmanntextures.co.in

pallavi manish dass

General Manager – Business & Admin
Pallavi Manish Dass

E-mail: pallavi.dass@eschmanntextures.co.in

jatin shetty

Head of Business Development
Jaatin Shetty

E-mail: jaatin.shetty@eschmanntextures.co.in

abhishek jawale

Business Development Manager
Abhishek Jawale

E-mail: abhishek.jawale@eschmanntextures.co.in

ramkrishna chattarki

Project Manager
Ramkrishna Chattark

E-mail: ramkrishna.chattarki@eschmanntextures.co.in


 

Tamil Nadu Plant, India

werk indien tamil nadu

Eschmann Textures India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 12, Shed. No. 2,
Thirukatchiyur-Sengundaram Indl. Layout,
CMDA Indl. Area, Marai Malai Nagar,
Chengalpattu Taluk – Kanchipuram,
Tamilnadu – 603204

 

Phone: +91 44 27 46 45 07 / 27 46 45 08
E-mail: info@eschmanntexturesindia.co.in

Contacts at Tamil Nadu Plant, India
anand naresh motwani

Managing Director
Anand Naresh Motwani

E-mail: anand.motwani@eschmanntextures.co.in

pallavi manish dass

General Manager – Business & Admin
Pallavi Manish Dass

E-mail: pallavi.dass@eschmanntextures.co.in

jatin shetty

Head of Business Development
Jaatin Shetty

E-mail: jaatin.shetty@eschmanntextures.co.in

vineet gautam

Chennai General Manager
Vineet Gautam

E-mail: vineet.gautam@eschmanntextures.co.in

avinash kumar

Chennai Project Manager
G. Avinash Kumar

E-mail: production.chennai@eschmanntextures.co.in


 

Khuskhera NCR Plant, India

Eschmann Textures India Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. G1-496, RIICO Indl. Area,
Khushkheda, Bhiwadi,
Tijara, Alwar, Rajasthan - 301707

 

Phone: +91 1493 29 80 39
E-mail: info@eschmanntexturesindia.co.in

Contacts at Khuskhera NCR Plant, India
anand naresh motwani

Managing Director
Anand Naresh Motwani

E-mail: anand.motwani@eschmanntextures.co.in

pallavi manish dass

General Manager – Business & Admin
Pallavi Manish Dass

E-mail: pallavi.dass@eschmanntextures.co.in

jatin shetty

Head of Business Development
Jaatin Shetty

E-mail: jaatin.shetty@eschmanntextures.co.in

NCR Project Manager
Mayuresh Shukla

E-mail: mayuresh.shukla@eschmanntextures.co.in


 

Service point in Poland

SUMARIS Sp. z o.o. Sp.K.
Złotniki, ul. Graniczna 22
62-002 Suchy Las

 

www.sumaris.pl

Contacts at service point in Poland

Business Manager
Michał Birenbaum

Phone: +48 662 255 049
Mobile: +48 61 840 74 92
E-mail: m.birenbaum@sumaris.pl


 

Service point in Mexico

Plant

JC Molds SA DE CV
Calle Mirador 128
San Francisco Ocotlán,
Coronango Puebla. C.P. 72680

Admin

JC Molds SA DE CV
Calle 29 Oriente 1635 Int. 305,
Col. El Mirador, C.P. 72530
Puebla, Pue.

Contacts at service point in Mexico

Managing Director
José Caballero

Phone: +52 222 954 34 72
E-mail: caballerojose01@yahoo.fr

Goods receiving and shipping times

 

Monday to Thursday
Friday

 

7:30 am to 3:45 pm
7:30 am to 2:00 pm